Scott Shoemaker's' War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 8pm - Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 10pm

  • 21 +

Shoes and Pants Productions Presents: “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas!”

From the creators of the Ms. Pak-Man cabaret series comes an all new holiday extravaganza! “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas” is an all-star variety spectacular that is destined to be a new Yule Tide tradition. Come spend an evening with Scott and a cast of Seattle luminaries as they try to figure out who’s fighting a war and Christmas and what for? 

It’s a hilarious night of comedy, songs, dance numbers, amazing videos and partial nudity! Joining Scott is a cast of illustrious superstars -  Ade, Waxie Moon, Mandy Price and Fageddy Randy. Written by Freddy Molitch and Scott Shoemaker! 

Come down to Re-bar this December and treat yourself to some holiday cheer while you laugh your Christmas stockings off! But be warned! This show is definitely on the naughty list! 


Re-Bar

1114 Howell St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 5 at 7:30pm - Sun, Dec 22 at 9:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 5 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 6 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 7 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 8 at 2pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 13 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 14 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 15 at 2pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 20 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 21 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 22 at 2pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!